Contact Us

 

Tony Draper       Sales and Marketing Manager P: +61 26681 8812 F: +61 26681 8888 M: +61 427 922 444 tony.draper@oemdynamics.com.au
Jerry Edwards Special Applications Engineer P: +61 2 9659 1327 F: +61 2 9659 1827 M: +61 411 332 262 International Sales Enquiries jerry.edwards@oemdynamics.com.au
Mark Rideout WA Sales Engineer M: 0423 549 109 mark.rideout@oemdynamics.com.au
Troy Atfield QLD, NT, NZ Sales Engineer P: (07) 3393 4988 F: (07) 3348 4955 M: 0417 259 665 troy.atfield@oemdynamics.com.au
Dave Holloway Industrial Product Support P: (02) 4730 6501 F: (02) 4729 0894 M: 0408 098 798 dave.holloway@oemdynamics.com.au
Steve Robinson Industrial Applications Manager P: (02) 4736 7206 F: (02) 4736 6615 M: 0434 311 395 steve.robinson@oemdynamics.com.au

NATIONAL SALES OFFICE AND WAREHOUSE

Phone: (02) 6681 8800 Fax: (02) 6681 8888 Email: sales@oemdynamics.com.au

PREFERED SUPPLIERS AND STOCKISTS OF OEM PRODUCTS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

HYDAIR DRIVES

Unit 2/40 Canvale Road, Canning Vale WA 6155 Ph 08 947557777 Fax 08 947555757 www.hydairdrives.com.au

HWC HYDRAULICS

Unit 16 No.2 14 Sheffield Rd. Welshpool WA 6106 Ph 08 93562477 Fax 08 93562478

AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRE FOR DURST AND TECHNODRIVE PUMP DRIVE BOXES HYDRAULIC CONTRACTING AND SUPPLY

12 Triumph Ave. Wangara Perth WA Ph 08 9302 2455 Fax 08 9302 2080

MIKE HOOKER

HOOKER ENGINEERING PTY LTD 40 Millrose Drive. Malaga WA Ph 08 9249 9494 Fax 08 9249 1717 Mobile 0415 977 663 www.hooker.net.au email info@hooker.net.au

NEW ZEALAND

MARTIN HYDRAULICS

10 Braeburn Drive Hornby Christchurch Ph. 03 3440307 Fax 03 3440308 www.martinhydraulics.co.nz

HYDRAULIC WHOLESALERS Ltd.

3 Latham Court Frankton Hamilton Ph 07 8473487 Fax 07 8477521 www.hydraulicwholesalers.co.nz

SE ASIA

RICCO HYDRAULICS & ENGINEERING PTE LTD.

Blk 1 #04-21 Yishun St 23. YS-ONE, Singapore 768441. Contact : Mr Ricky Chia. Ph. (+65) 61001359 Fax (+65) 62341359. email rchia@ricco.com.sg

NSL Engineering Resources PTE LTD

No. 18 Boon Lay Way # 07-127 Trade Hub 21 Singapore 609966 Contact : Mr Richmond NG Ph. (+65) 67957747 Fax (+65) 63162368 email richmondng@nsltechnology.com email sales@nsltechnology.com

P T KALTIMEX ENERGY

Menara Karya Building 19th Floor, Unit G – H Jln. HR. Rasuna Said Blok X – 5 Kav. 1 – 2 Jakarta 12950 Contact Chodrin Butarbutar PH (+62) 21 57944600 fax (+62) 21 57944609

N-RISE TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES SDN. BHD

No.7-B Tingkat 2, Suntex Complex, Jalan Kijang 1, Taman Suntex, Batu 9 Cheras, 43200 Kajang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, West Malaysia Contact : Mr Herbert Kuan PH (+60) 390765368 fax (+60) 390764368 email herbertkuan@nsltechnology.com , sales kl@nsltechnology.com

  • Check price and availability NOW online at DYNASTORE

Recent Projects

Please take a look at what we have been up to regarding our current and past projects to date!

View all projects